top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDonavon Tsinnijinnie

New Beginnings

*Obi-wan voice* Hello There!


My name is Donavon Tsinnnijinnie, a person who has become passionate about mental and physical health. Now, what made me realize that I want to do something crazy like this? Well first off, I've been doing many physical activities for years.


During my high school days, most of my time has been revolved around football and the gym. Since then, I've grown to love working out and it has become therapeutic for me.


Working out calms my mind and motivates me to go out and conquer the world. Since COVID-19 started and the gyms closed, I had to improvise with workouts, was it fun? No, but it tested me to be creative. It also gave me alot of time to think about my life and what I want to do. So I decided to go with fitness and I understand there are alot of risks and challenges but i'm all for it.


This is the beginning of a new lifestyle and I am excited to be a part of this!


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

REBALANCE

I understand, we sometimes (MOST OF THE TIME) tend to be lacking our vegetable intake. Our diets mostly consist of: Proteins, Fats, Carbs, and GREENS (vegetables). I get it, we all consume more of the

Character Structure: Motivation

If you're looking for change, you got to start with what motivates you. What drives you to be the best that you can be. In times of our lives, we get asked the question, "What motivates you?". Your an

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page